When you create and edit a plan view drawing, you see a toolbar at the bottom. Click the "Settings" icon on the toolbar to see the settings you can configure for the drawing.
The following screenshot shows the settings options available on the plan view toolbar.
Product image or Product icon
You can choose whether to display an image or an icon for the products in the drawing.
By default, plan view drawings display product images. You can display product icons if needed.
Check out this article for more details.
Product output coverage
You can show or hide the product output coverage for products such as surveillance cameras, Wi-Fi routers, speakers, and lighting fixtures added to the drawing.
If you opt to show product output coverage, products with coverage enabled in the catalog display their coverage.
Check out this article for more details.
Item Info settings
You can choose whether to show the item details in a callout next to the item and which details to display in the callout.
Check out this article for more details.
Regenerate product ID
Once you have defined the product ID and wire and cable ID formats under "Settings > Drawings > Product ID," you can regenerate product IDs for items in the drawing and wire and cable IDs for wires and cables in the drawing.
Check out this article for more details.
Tooltip settings
You can choose which item details to display when you hover over an item in the drawing.
Check out this article for more details.
Configure location settings
You have the following settings for location boxes drawn using the "Rectangular Location" feature.
Show/hide all locations' names: Show or hide location names in the location boxes.
Show/hide all locations' borders: Show or hide the borders of all location boxes.
Lock all locations' positions: Lock or unlock location positions on the drawing.
Tag settings
Choose whether to show or hide the tags assigned to the doors, windows, and racks in the drawing.
You can also use the Tag Size slider to set the tag size.
Check out this article for more details.
Drawings settings
Click "Settings" to open the "Settings > Drawings" page.
Manage drawing
You can rename, duplicate, and delete the drawing.
Download drawing
You can download the drawing as a PNG or a PDF file.
Lock drawing
Clicking "Lock drawing" disables all the settings options except the Tooltip settings and Tag-related settings.

