Skip to main content
All CollectionsGetting StartedManage Users
Resending the invitation to a user
Resending the invitation to a user

How to resend the email invitation to a user when they have not received the invitation email

A
Written by Ashok P
Updated over a week ago

At times, a user may not see the invitation in their inbox because it was deleted or it went to the "Spam/Junk" folder. It may also have been blocked by the IT team in your company.

In such cases, you have the option to resend the invitation. To resend the invitation, go to "Users & Permissions" under Settings.

Locate the user who needs to be re-invited, click the 3-dot menu of the user, and click "Re-invite." Cloud will send the email again to the email address to which the first invitation was sent.

Did this answer your question?