If, for some reason, the Project was canceled or the Items are not needed anymore, or at this time, you can delete the relevant Draft Purchase Order (PO). Deleting is permanent; you cannot retrieve the deleted PO.

When you delete a PO, the Items in the PO are moved to the "Ready to Order" state and can be found in the Orders > Ready to Order tab in the left navigation menu.

To delete a PO, click the 3-dot menu in the PO tile or row and click "Delete". You can also delete a PO in the PO view from the 3-dot menu next to the PO status.

Did this answer your question?