Skip to main content
All CollectionsOpportunitiesManage Opportunities
Sharing your opportunity with members of your team
Sharing your opportunity with members of your team

Sharing your Opportunity with others gives them access and allows them to contribute

Kimberly Craven avatar
Written by Kimberly Craven
Updated over a week ago

You may have created an opportunity, or you may have just been added by someone else. As this opportunity becomes closer to closing, help may be needed on the opportunity, or maybe you want to add someone to watch. To do so, you will add team members as a resource.

To add a member as a resource, click the share link in the upper right navigation when in an opportunity, quote, or project.

This will open up a modal to invite people to collaborate view. This is all internal people so clients won't see this. You may see yourself as the owner, or you may see many people if others have been invited already.
โ€‹

Add the collaborator by clicking the checkbox for the user you want to add as a resource. You will then see the two people on this opportunity/project within the bottom right corner of the corresponding tiles.

When a user is added to an opportunity, they will receive a notification that they have been added as a resource.

Related articles

Did this answer your question?