All suppliers with whom you have synchronized product pricing are listed on the "Settings > Catalog > Suppliers" page. You can manage them from their Details view.
If you want to know more about how to connect to supplier pricing, check out this collection of articles.
Update supplier details
You can update supplier details so they're available for use when configuring purchase orders.
To update the details of a supplier:
1/ Go to "Settings > Catalog > Suppliers" in the left navigation menu.
2/ Click the 3-dot menu of the supplier and click "Edit."
3/ In the modal, you can see the following sections. Update them as needed.
# Supplier Details
Here, you can see the supplier's account number, contact details, and addresses. Click "Edit" in the top-right corner to edit the details as needed. You can add one main address and multiple branch addresses.
# Integrations
If you have enabled a Cloud-supported accounting integration, you can create or map to the supplier in the integration by clicking the "Export to..." link.
# Brands
Here, you can see the product brands the supplier can supply.
You can assign a default supplier for a brand, and when you add that brand's products to a PO, the supplier is set automatically.
Check out this article for more details.
# Ordering Information
Here, you can see the account number and the pricing tier at which the supplier is selling products to you.
Click "Update product costs" to update the costs of the products associated with the supplier.
# Ordering Defaults
Here, you can see the default shipping and payment method. Click "Edit" to change or add new shipping and payment methods.
# Contacts
Here, you can see the supplier-side contacts.
Click the "+" icon to add a new contact.
Click the 3-dot menu of a contact to edit their details or delete them.
Disconnect from a supplier
You can disconnect from a supplier if you no longer need their pricing. Products associated with the supplier will no longer receive cost updates, so you need to assign a new supplier.
To disconnect from a supplier, click the 3-dot menu of the supplier, and click "Disconnect from..."
Mark a supplier as inactive
To mark a supplier as inactive, click the 3-dot menu of the supplier, and click "Mark as inactive."

